Getting You Inspired

Life is Everywhere

This is my desire to discard from my mind the things that don’t bring me happiness and instead focus my mind on thoughts that make me feel happy and inspired. I want to reject all the thoughts that cause me to be dissatisfied or anxious and instead guide my mind to thoughts that bring me happiness and truly excite me. I want to dream big and make pictures in my mind of those dreams. I have to let those dreams and visions occupy my mind and to persist on the positive and exciting thoughts it gives me. I have to insist for time enough until it causes me to have good feelings and good emotions. Then my desires are no more desires, but big dreams transformed into reality.

Comments on: "Life is Everywhere" (2)

  1. I will join you and do the same. The mind can create suffering if misused. Thanks for this inspiring post!

    Like

    • That is so true…and is not so easy to always control our thoughts, but awareness will keep us one step ahead and moving in the right direction. Thank you for your inspired posts.

      Like

Leave a comment